skip navigation
Home Events Schedule Membership News Organization Document Links Apparel

Meyer, Clark & Rohweder Bring Home Junior National Titles

07/26/2012, 12:42am CDT
By Iowa/USA Wrestling

Complete List Of Freestyle & Greco All Americans Inside

Three Iowans brought home titles at the Junior National Championships in Fargo, ND. Cory Clark was a double champion winning both Greco & Freestyle, while also taking home the OW award in the Freestyle tournament.  Alex Meyer took down a very tough field on his way to his Greco national championship.  Tanner Rohweder reeled off some impressive wind on his way to claiming the Freestyle title.

Greco All Americans

Cory Clark - 1st

Jake Marlin - 4th

Carson Powell - 5th

Justin Koethe - 2nd

Alex Meyer - 1st

Matt Seabold - 6th

Joe Scanlan - 4th


Freestyle All Americans

Tanner Rohweder - 1st

Noah Ajram - 4th

Kaz Onoo - 4th

Alijah Jeffrey - 8th

Dylan Peters - 3rd

Cory Clark - 1st

Brandon Sorenson - 6th

Justin Koethe - 3rd

Willie Miklus - 5th

Jake Scanlan - 4th

Tag(s): Home