skip navigation
Home Schedule Membership News Organization Document Links Apparel
Usaw
Facebook
Twitter

WCWA Colleges

Colleges with Women's Wrestling Programs

WCWA Logo

There are many opportunities for females to wrestle in college. Most of these institutions have scholarships/grants available for their women’s wrestling programs. Below is a list of Women's Collegiate Wrestling Association (WCWA) Member Schools.

Click each college name to visit their website to learn more about each school. Fill out Recruiting Forms and contact the Coach for more details on scholarship/grant opportunities in wrestling at their school.

Please note that since this is not NCAA affiliated, there are no current restrictions on contacting programs/coaches

Adrian College, NCAA Div. III (MI)**
Head Coach: Bill Schindel
Email: bschindel@adrian.edu Phone: 517-265-5161, ext 5018
http://adrianbulldogs.com/sports/w-wrestl/index

Bacone College, NAIA (OK)
Head Coach: Brett Oleson
Email: olesonb@bacone.edu Phone: 918-685-0650
Assistant Coach: Geneva Gray
Email: grayg@bacone.edu Phone: 918-360-2808
http://athletics.bacone.edu/womens-wrestling/

Brewton Parker College, NAIA (GA)
Head Coach: Brittany Gadd
Email: bgadd@bpc.edu
http://www.gobaronsgo.com/?path=womens_wrestling

Campbellsville University, NAIA (KY)
Head Coach: Lee Miracle
Email: rlmiracle@campbellsville.edu Phone: 270-789-5123
http://campbellsvilletigers.com/index.aspx?path=wwrestling

Eastern Oregon University, NAIA (OR)
Head Coach: Dustyn Azure
Email: dazure@eou.edu Phone: 541-962-3558
http://www.eousports.com/index.aspx?path=wwr&tab=wrestling2

Emmanuel College, NCAA Div. II (GA)
Head Coach: Link Davis
Email: ldavis@ec.edu Phone: 918-520-6319
http://www.goeclions.com/sports/wwrest/index

Ferrum College, NCAA Div. III (VA) **
Interim Head Coach: Ryan Riggs
Email: rriggs@ferrum.edu Phone: 540- 365-4284
http://www.ferrumpanthers.com/index.aspx?path=w-wrestling

Grays Harbor College, NJCAA (WA) also apart of NCWA
Head Coach: Andrew Cook
Email: andrew.cook@ghc.edu Phone: 253-229-3555
http://ghcathletics.com/archives.aspx?path=w_wrestling

King University, NCAA Div. II (TN)
Head coach: Jason Moorman
Email: jdmoorman@king.edu Phone: 423-652-6346
Assistant coach: Julia Salata
Email: jsalata@king.edu Phone: 423-652-6025
http://www.kingtornado.com/sports/wwrest/index

Lafayette College, NCAA I (PA) **
Head Coach: John Piper
Email: Lafayettewrestling730@gmail.com
http://sites.lafayette.edu/wrestling/

Life University, NAIA (GA)
Head Coach: David Mathews
Email: WomensWrestling@LIFE.edu; dmathews@midstatewrestling.com
http://www.liferunningeagles.com/sport/0/7.php

Lindenwood University-Belleville, NAIA (IL)
Head Coach: Angelo Crinzi
Email: acrinzi@lindenwood.edu Phone: 618-239-6281
http://lindenwoodlynx.com/index.aspx?path=wwrestling

Lindenwood University - St. Charles, NCAA Div. II (MO)
Assistant Coach: Brittany David
Phone: 925-813-9024
http://www.lindenwoodlionssls.com/index.aspx?path=wwrestling

Lyon College, NAIA (AR)
Head Coach: Tom Erikson
Email: thomas.erikson@lyon.edu Phone: 870-307-7249
http://www.lyonscots.com/sport/0/17.php

MacMurray College, NCAA Div. III (IL)**
Head Coach: Peter Di Pol
Email: peter.dipol@mac.edu Phone: 217-479-7149
Assistant Coach: Randi Miller Email: ramanda56@hotmail.com
http://www.mchighlanders.com/index.aspx?path=wwrestling

McKendree University, NCAA Div. II (IL)
Head Coach: Sam Schmitz
Email: stschmitz@mckendree.edu Phone: 618-537-6947
Assistant Coach: Michaela Hutchison Email: mrhutchison@mckendree.edu
http://mckbearcats.com/index.aspx?path=wwrest

Menlo College, NAIA (CA) **
Head Coach: Joey Bareng
Email: joey.bareng@menlo.edu Phone: 650-543-3778
http://www.menloathletics.com/sport/0/13.php

Midland University, NAIA (NE) also apart of NCWA
Head Coach: Beau Vest
Email: vest@midlandu.edu Phone: 402-941-6320
Assistant Coach: Antonio Barber Email: barber@midlandu.edu
http://www.midlandathletics.com/sport/0/23.php

Missouri Baptist University, NAIA (MO)
Head Coach: Brian Jackson
Email: Jackson@mobap.edu Phone: 314- 744-5317
http://www.mbuspartans.com/sport/0/25.php

Missouri Valley College, NAIA (MO)
Head Coach: Carl Murphree
Email: murphreec@moval.edu Phone: 660- 831-4090
http://www.moval.edu/athletics/wrestlingw/

Nassau Community College, NJCAA (NY)
Head Coach: Ty Scarlett
Email: tyshawn.scarlett@ncc.edu
http://www.ncc.edu/studentlife/athletics/theteams/wrestling/default.shtml

Oklahoma City University, NAIA (OK)
Head Coach: Matt Stevens
Email: mrstevens1@okcu.edu Phone: 405- 606-4826
http://www.ocusports.com/index.aspx?path=wwrestling

Ottawa University, NAIA (KS) *** also apart of NCWA
Head Coach: Mahdi Bigdely
Email: mahdi.bigdely@ottawa.edu Phone: 785-248-2641
http://www.ottawabraves.com/sport/0/27.php

Pacific University, NCAA Div. III (OR) **
Head Coach: Severin Walsh
Email: wals1573@pacificu.edu; boxer.wrestling@pacificu.edu
Phone: 503-352-2827
http://www.goboxers.com/index.aspx?path=wwrestling

Simon Fraser University, NCAA Div. II, (BC, Canada)
Head Coach: Justin Abdou
Email: jabdou@sfu.ca
http://athletics.sfu.ca/index.aspx?path=wwrestling

Southern Oregon University, NAIA (OR)
Head Coach: Tony Champion
Email: championa@sou.edu Phone: 816-506-4508
http://www.souraiders.com/index.aspx?path=wwrest

Southwest Oregon CC, NJCAA (OR) also apart of NCWA
Head Coach: Josh White
Email: joshua.white@socc.edu Phone: 541-761-0786
http://swoccathletics.com/sports/womens-sports/wrestling

University of Jamestown, NAIA (ND)
Head Coach:Tony DeAnda
Email: tdeanda@uj.edu
Assistant Coach: Danyelle DeAnda Email: ddeanda@uj.edu
http://www.jimmieathletics.com/sport/0/17.php

University of the Cumberlands, NAIA (KY)
Head Coach: Donnie Stephens
Email: donald.stephens@ucumberlands.edu Phone: 606-539-4511
Assistant Coach: Lorrie-Ann Ramos Email: lramos8724@ucumberlands.edu
Assistant Coach: Shirley Stephens Email: shirley.stephens@ucumberlands.edu
http://www.cumberlandspatriots.com/sport/0/23.php

Waldorf College, NAIA (IA)
Head Coach: Tyreece Gilder
Email: tyreece.gilder@waldorf.edu Phone: 641-585-8595
Assistant Coach: Jessica Fresh Email: jessica.fresh@waldorf.edu
http://www.waldorfwarriors.com/sport/0/16.php

Warner Pacific University, NAIA (OR)
Head Coach: Frank Johnson
Email: fjjohnson@warnerpacific.edu Phone: 503-734-6463
http://www.wpcknights.com/index.aspx?path=wwres

Wayland Baptist University, NAIA (TX)
Head Coach: Aaron Meister
Email: meistera@wbu.edu Phone: 806-291-3845
Assistant Coach: Chad Cook
Email: chad.cook@wbu.edu Phone: 806-291-3846
http://wbuathletics.com/index.aspx?path=wwrestling

Wentworth Military Academy, NJCAA/USCAA (MO)
Head Coach: Shane Reickard
Email: rreickard@wma.edu Phone: 660-259-6051
Associate Head Coach: Don Schriemann Email: dschriemann@wma.edu
http://www.wmadragons.com/?path=wwrest